Nothing — they're preserved. While your subscription is active, you're never charged coins for any episode, and your existing coin balance simply stays untouched until you need it again.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article