Yes. Since coins are tied to your account and are not restorable, deleting your account means any remaining coin balance is also permanently lost.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article