What happens if I delete my account?

Created by Tatjana Lingopie, Modified on Mon, 20 Jul at 9:59 AM by Tatjana Lingopie

Deleting your account is permanent. You will lose all saved data — including vocabulary lists, flashcards, favorites, and episode progress — and this cannot be recovered.



Need Help or Want to Share Feedback?

We’d love to hear from you!

Reach out anytime at support@dramarizz.com or submit a ticket through our Help Center.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article